Madison Heights Youth Soccer Association

Board of Directors

 Title Held By  Contact via Email
President Dan Milz president@mhysa.net
Vice President Steve Wands vp@mhysa.net
Secretary Ryan Fisher secretary@mhysa.net
Treasurer Tammy Michalak treasurer@mhysa.net
Registrar Cathy Mandarino registrar@mhysa.net
Director Jim Terbrueggen director1@mhysa.net
Director Mike Mandarino director2@mhysa.net
Director Jillian Fisher director3@mhysa.net
Director Jennifer McAllister director4@mhysa.net
Director of Coaching Harold Kirkwood coaching@mhysa.net
State Delegate Steve Wands
Referee Cooridnator Jim Terbrueggen
Recreational Soccer Coordinator Mike Mandarino
Equipment Coordinator Jim Terbrueggen
Uniform Coordinator Cathy Mandarino
Field Coordinator Jim Terbrueggen
Communication Coordinator Jillian Fisher pr@mhysa.net
Fund Raising Coordinator
fundraiser@mhysa.net
Concession Stand Coordinator Mike Mandarino
Member At Large (FirstAid Kits) Jennifer Anderson getinfo@mhysa.net

Contact Us

Madison Heights Youth Soccer Association

PO BOX 71161 
Madison Heights, Michigan 48071

Email Us: getinfo@mhysa.net
Phone : 999-999-9999
Copyright (c) 2015 Madison Heights Youth Soccer  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login